ac186b03b1 · Publication initiale de RelaisSMS : documentation et sources nettoyees · Updated 2026-10-21 09:29:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?